Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

91st Academy Awards
Award ceremony
Date: Sun, Feb 24 • 5:00 PM PST (Mon, Feb 25 • 7:00 AM GMT+6)
Location: Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, California, United States

2019 Oscar nominations will be revealed on Tuesday (Jan. 22) in a live stream.

Watch Online :  Oscar TV

Kumail Nanjiani and Tracee Ellis Ross are announcing this year’s nominees in a live presentation that can be watched via the Academy’s live stream embedded below. The nominations begin at 8:20 a.m. ET/5:20 a.m. PT.

Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

The 2019 Oscars ceremony will be broadcast live on Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC

The remaining categories will be announced starting at 8:30am ET, including Actor, Actress, Animated Feature, Cinematography, Director, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Foreign Language Film, Makeup and Hairstyling, Best Picture, Visual Effects, Adapted Screenplay, Original Screenplay, Original Song, and Production Design.

 

Watch Online :  Oscar TV

According to Oscar nomination predictions from IndieWire’s Anne Thompson, this could be a historic year at the Academy Awards. With “Roma,” Netflix is looking to get its first Oscar nomination for Best Picture, while Alfonso Cuarón could land nominations for Best Picture, Director, Original Screenplay, Cinematography, and Editing. Elsewhere, “BlacKkKlansman” director Spike Lee could earn his first Oscar nomination for Best Director, which would make him only the sixth black filmmaker in history to achieve the honor. Bradley Cooper is also expected to earn numerous nominations, including Director and Actor.

Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

Watch The Oscars 2019 Live Stream Online | The Oscars: All Access

The 91st Academy Awards will air Sunday, February 24 on ABC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *